Skip Navigation Links
Election Commission of Madhya Pradesh
<< Skip Navigation Links.
Phone no. of Election commission of India

Chief Election Commissioner and Election Commissioners

Name and Email address Office Phone No. Fax No. Residence Phone no.
Mr. V.S.Sampath
Chief Election Commissioner
vs.sampath@eci.gov.in
23716552
23713689
23711023 24640646
Mr. T.N.Malhotra
P.P.S.
23713689 23711023 -
Mr. H.S.Brahma
Election Commissioner
hs.brahma@eci.gov.in
23717027
23720012
23739933 26880145
Mrs. Shakuntla Gaur
Sr. P.P.S.
23717027 23739933 29054985

Deputy Election Commissioners

Mr. Vinod Zutshi
Deputy Election Commissioner
vinodzutshi@eci.gov.in
23052023
23052024
23052025 24107202
Mr. Subroto Bando Padhayay
P.S.
23052023 - -

Mr. Sudhir Tripathi
Deputy Election Commissioner
tripathi_sudhir@hotmail.com

23052013
23717039
23318497 24671227

Mr. R.M.Bhatia
P.P.S.

23052013 - 23342456
Dr. Alok Shukla
Deputy Election Commissioner
dralokshukla@eci.gov.in
23717047
23717049
23717059 24105471
Mr. Sanjay Adlakha
P.S.
23717049 - -
Mrs. Shweta Raturi
P. S.
23717047 - -
Mr. P.K.Dash
DG
prasana.dash@eci.gov.in
23356025
23715028
23318506 24622838
Mr. Rajesh Arora
P.S.
23356025 - -
Mr. Akshay Rout
DG (IEC)
akshaykrout@gmail.com
23052004
23717045
23717025 26881885
Mr. Atulya Neeraj
PA
23052004
23717045
23717025 -

Secretariat of Election Commission of India

Mr. Yashvir Singh
Director
yashvir@eci.gov.in
23052009 23052003 26134307
Mr. Tapas Kumar
P.Secretary
tkumar@eci.gov.in
23717164 23052007 25545299
Mr. Shangara Ram
P.Secretary
sram@eci.gov.in
23052005 23052006 25094489
Mr. K. Ajay Kumar
P. Secretary
kakumar@eci.gov.in
23710221 23711850 26878552
Mr. R.K.Srivastava
P.Secretary
rksrivastava@eci.gov.in
23717338 23716617 22598836
Mr. K.F. Wilfred
P.Secretary
kfwilfred@eci.gov.in
23052026 23052010 24624868
Mr. Bernard John
Secretary
bjohn@eci.gov.in
23052037 23052038 27020241
Mr. Y. Standhope
Secretary
ystandhope@eci.gov.in
23717104 23052046 24105141
Mr. S.K. Rudola
Secretary
skrudola@eci.gov.in
23717094 23052049 23234174
Mr. Varinder Kumar
Secretary
varinderkr@eci.gov.in
23716651 23052065 0120-2605623
Mr. K.N.Bhar
Secretary
knbhar@eci.gov.in
23052014 23052061 29531217
Mr. Anuj Jaipuriar
Secretary
anuj@eci.gov.in
23717069 23052059 0120-2651563
Mr. N.N.Butolia
Secretary
narendranb@eci.gov.in
23052016 23052050 29531638
Mr. Asish Chakraborty
Secretary
ashish@eci.gov.in
23052017 23052017 26274167
Mr. Sumit Mukherjee
Secretary
smukherjee@eci.gov.in
23717590 23052001 0120-2690085
Mr. M. Amin
Jt. Director
mohammad.amin@eci.gov.in
mamin_india@yahoo.co.in
23711508 23710808 24697489
Mr. Harbans Singh
Secretary
harbans@eci.gov.in
23052015 23356026 64511886
Padma Angmo
Dy. Secretary
23052008 23052072 997115711
Dr. Bhagban Prasad
Senior Advisor (IIDEM)
23319179 - -
Mr. S.K. Mendiratta
Legal Counsel
mendiratta.sk@eci.gov.in
23716712 23357542 25997872
A.N.Das
Under Secretary
andas@eci.gov.in
23052012 23052012 24671315
J.K.Rao
Under Secretary
jkrao@eci.gov.in
23052022 23052022 24100492
B.M.Sharma
Under Secretary
23052020 23052020 65092219
Mrs. Baljit Kaur
Under Secretary
23717147 - 26265872
Mr. K.D.K. Verma
Under Secretary
23052060 23052060 65858037
Mr. S.B.Joshi
Under Secretary
sbjoshi@eci.gov.in
23052033 23052033 23230365
Mr. P.K.Sharma
Under Secretary
pramod@eci.gov.in
23052057 - 0120-4298900
Mr. darsuo Thang
Under Secretary
darsuo.thang@eci.gov.in
23052062 23052062 26148962
Mr. Malay Mallick
Under Secretary
malaymallick@rediffmail.com
23052058 - 22598941
Mr. Avinash Kumar
Under Secretary
23052055 - 22482804
Mr. Arvind Anand
Under Secretary
23052063 - 25126525
Mr. Rahul Sharma
Under Secretary
23052070 - 26030012
Mr. Ajoy Kumar
Under Secretary
23052067 - -
Mr. Ajoy Kumar
Under Secretary
23052067 - -
Mohammad Umar
Under Secretary
23052066 - -
Mr. T.C.Kom
Under Secretary
23052075 - -
Pushpa N. Lakra
Under Secretary
23052074 - -
Mr. N.T.Bhutia
Under Secretary
23052074 - -
Mr. B.C.Patra
Under Secretary
23052079 - -
Mr. Anoop Kumar
Under Secretary
23052071 - -
Mr. Salekh Chand
Under Secretary
23052040 23052039 24121223
Mrs. Rachna Gupta
Dy. Dir
23717149 - 26516062